Committee Meeting Schedule

ALL MEETING ARE ONLINE (GoToMeeting platform)
SUBJECT TO CHANGE
posted 6/15/2020

Please contact lisa@uhms.org to schedule

TIME (EST)
 
COMMITTEE MEETINGS COMMITTEE MEETINGS COMMITTEE MEETINGS
WEDNESDAY, JUNE 17 WEDNESDAY, JUNE 17 WEDNESDAY, JUNE 17
GoToMeeting: lisa@uhms.org GoToMeeting: uhms@uhms.org GoToMeeting: jpeters@uhms.org
       
8:30 AM      
8:45 AM      
9:00 AM      
9:15 AM      
9:30 AM      
9:45 AM      
10:00 AM      
10:15 AM      
10:30 AM   PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE
10:30-11:30 EST
CONFIRMED
 
10:45 AM    
11:00 AM    
11:15 AM    
11:30 AM CHAPTER PRESIDENT / MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
11:30-12:30 EST 
CONFIRMED
   
11:45 AM    
12:00 PM    
12:15 PM    
12:30 PM      
12:45 PM QUARC COMMITTEE
12:45-1:45 EST 
CONFIRMED
   
1:00 PM    
1:15 PM    
1:30 PM    ACHM-UHMS
12:30-1:30 CST
1:30-2:30 EST
CONFIRMED
1:45 PM    
2:00 PM    
2:15 PM    
2:30 PM      
2:45 PM      
3:00 PM      
3:15 PM      
3:30 PM      
3:45 PM      
4:00 PM      
4:15 PM      
4:30 PM      
4:45 PM      
5:00 PM      ASSOCIATES COUNCIL
2:00-4:00 PST
5:00-7:00 EST
CONFIRMED
 
5:15 PM    
5:30 PM    
5:45 PM    
6:00 PM    
6:15 PM    
6:30 PM    
6:45 PM    
7:00 PM GME COMMITTEE
4:00 - 5:00 PST / 7:00 - 8:00 EST
CONFIRMED
   
7:15 PM    
7:30 PM    
7:45 PM    
8:00 PM HBO THERAPY COMMITTEE
5:00 - 6:00 PST / 8:00 - 9:00 EST
CONFIRMED
   
8:15 PM    
8:30 PM DIVING COMMITTEE
5:30 – 6:30 PST / 8:30 - 9:30 EST
CONFIRMED
 
8:45 PM  
9:00 PM    
9:30 PM