Associates Council Officers

As your elected Associates Council, we want to hear from you with your questions and suggestions. Please feel free to email us anytime so that we may assist you. You can find our contact information next to our photographs. 

All nominated directors for the positions of Associate Technologist Representatives, Nurse Representatives and Secretary must be Associate Members of the Society in good standing.  The Technologist and Nurse Representative are voting members of the UHMS Board of Directors.  The Technologies and Nurse Rep-Elects, are non-voting members of the UHMS Board of Directors. Each representative must participate in all BOD meetings (one live meeting, all others are conference calls).

Technologist Representatives: 6 year commitment

(serves as Tech Rep-Elect-2yrs; Tech Rep-2yrs; and Past Tech Rep-2yrs)

Technologist Representative (2021)

Phil Schell, CHT, DMT, CHEC

Technologist Representative-Elect (2021)

Jay Duchnick, RN, CHT

Past Technologist Representative

Kaye Moseley, CHT, RRT

Nurse Representatives: 6 year committment

(serves as Nurse Rep-Elect-2yrs; Nurse Rep-2yrs; and Past Nurse Rep-2yrs)

Nurse Representative (2020)

Bradley Walker, RN EMTP CHT DMT MBA

Nurse Representative-Elect (2020)

Jolene Cormier, BSc, EMT, CHT, CWS, BSN, CHRN

Past Nurse Representative

Gus Gustavson, CHRNC, CWCN, CHT, CRT

Secretary for the Associates Council: 2 year term

Secretary (2020)

Karen Eilert, ACHRN